So here’s my first post showing you guys my art (?!).  All works in progress, constructive criticism appreciated!

 

Working Title: Greenscape

I started this a while ago but this is the first time I've photographed it, so I'm sorry you can't see the process here! In later posts you will.

I started this a while ago but this is the first time I’ve photographed it, so I’m sorry you can’t see the process here! In later posts you will.

Working Title: Conifers and Factory

Started with just a background and no idea what to put on it....this was actually a painting I hated and decided to smear the colors together and destroy.

Started with just a background and no idea what to put on it….this was actually a painting I hated and decided to smear the colors together and destroy.

added some trees!

added some trees!

and a factory

and a factory

with smoke....and now I'm stuck. Something needs to happen in the bottom right area, I'm just not sure what yet.

with smoke….and now I’m stuck. Something needs to happen in the bottom right area, I’m just not sure what yet.

Working Title: Grayscape

Just a gray background...I think I'd like to continue the factory theme with this one though.

Just a gray background…I think I’d like to continue the factory theme with this one though.